My Most Recent Shoot with Saaty Photography

22 Jun

Last week I was able to bring to life an idea for a photo I have had for a while with Saaty Photography. While talking with my sister about wanting to show people what I look like completely bare-faced, she came up with this idea. I instantly loved it, especially since you are able to compare what I look like with makeup and without makeup very easily.

Half of my face has my usual makeup on it, along with half of a hairstyle. The other half has absolutely no makeup (not even foundation!) and no styling has been done to that side of my hair.

The dress is from Incahoots Vintage and Costume in Flagstaff Arizona, the hair flower is from Sugar Lily Accessories and my earrings are from Pink Closet in Lake Havasu City Arizona.

image

Thanks for reading!
Xoxo,
Melissa Misfortune

Leave a comment